Internet Retailing Awards – The 2014 Winners

The Internet Retailing Awards ceremony took place last night.

The awards ceremony isn’t some stuffy black tie affair, instead it’s a time to meet, celebrate and enjoy the industry, mixing business with pleasure while celebrating a night of monumental achievement for all within the Internet Retailing community.

Of course what everyone is secretly hoping when they arrive is that they’ve won an award, so without further ado here are the winners:

The Innovation Award – Tesco

Nominees: Argos; House of Fraser; Marks and Spencer; Tesco

The Omni Award – Argos

Nominees: Argos; Evans Cycles; House of Fraser; John Lewis; Waitrose

The Mobile Award – House of Fraser

Nominees: Free People; House of Fraser; Shop Direct

The Capability Award – Amazon

Nominees: Amazon; Argos; John Lewis

The Customer Award – Cult Pens

Nominees: ASOS; Cult Pens; John Lewis; Lovehoney; Ocado

The InternetRetailing in Store Award – Argos

Nominees: Argos; B&Q; Burberry; House of Fraser; Thomson (TUI)

The International Award – Asos

Nominees: ASOS; Mothercare; Puma; RS Components; Wiggle

The Brand Award – Lego and Graze

Nominees: Boden; Graze; Lego;

The Service Sector Award – Etsy

Nominees: Dressipi; eBay; Etsy; Hungryhouse; Notonthehighstreet

The Market Entry Award – Missguided

Nominees:; Lululemon; MissGuided

The Best Retailer Award – Asos

Voted for by Internet Retailing Readers

The InternetRetailing Award – Waitrose

Chosen solely by the Judges

0 likes0 dislikes