Never get another spam complaint webinar 4/8/15

No primary category set

“Sort, Wash, Rinse, Repeat” is a mantra all successful email marketers should learn, because good list hygiene is vital when you are seeking to build a more responsive, profitable list.

iContact will be hosting a special webinar on August 4, 2015, in which we will share with you strategies to help keep your subscriber lists clean and productive.

Presented by India Williams, iContact’s product services trainer, this short webinar will explain how good list hygiene:

  • Produces optimal email engagement
  • Reduces spam complaints
  • Improves sender reputation
  • Reduces expenses
  • Increases revenue

During the 45-minute session, you will learn:

  • What is it? – Definition of list hygiene
  • Why? – Benefits of keeping your lists clean
  • How? – Steps you should take to keep your lists clean

There will also be time at the end of the session to answer your questions and start your journey to a cleaner, more efficient and healthier future in email marketing.

Register Now

Date: August 4, 2015
Time: 2:30 pm (EDT), 11:30 am (PDT), 7:30 pm (BST)

One Response

RELATED POSTS..

Amazon-accel-01-scaled

Amazon Customer Engagement tools for brands

Bracknell,,England,-,Apr,03:,Junk,Mail,Items,Delivered,To

Whistl launches Posthub to focus on Advertising Mail

Shopify-01-scaled

Shopify Email released early and completely free until October

What-does-successful-email-marketing-look-like

What does successful email marketing look like?

Inbox-Preview

How to create a compelling marketing email inbox preview

ChannelX Guide...

Featured in this article from the ChannelX Guide – companies that can help you grow and manage your business.

Latest

Take a look through a selection of the latest articles on ChannelX

Register for Newsletter

Receive 5 newsletters per week

Gain access to all research

Be notified of upcoming events and webinars