Amazon maintenance 8th & 9th September

No primary category set

Amazon MaintenanceThis coming week on Tuesday the 8th and Wednesday the 9th of September Amazon will be carrying out two 4-hour scheduled maintenance periods.

Our friends at ChannelAdvisor have announced that the two periods will commence at 6pm UK time (5pm UTC for Europe, 1pm EDT for the US and the wee small hours of the morning for Australia and China).

During this period anyone using multichannel management software may experience delays in synchronisation of stock and sales. With this in mind it’s worth monitoring products for which you have low levels of inventory if you’re also selling them on other marketplaces to reduce your exposure to the risk of overselling.

RELATED POSTS..

New Amazon Business features announced at ABX

New Amazon Business features announced at ABX

Sara Cox and Vick Hope to judge Amazon Kindle Storyteller Award

Sara Cox and Vick Hope to judge Amazon Kindle Storyteller Award

Amazon Fresh launches NEW first-ever Prime Member Deals initiative

Amazon Fresh launches NEW first-ever Prime Member Deals initiative

Referral Fee Changes Amazon Base Reserve policy impacts cashflow Amazon Disbursements held & VAT Liability email Amazon delay FBA Fee changes (and correct errors)

Amazon delay FBA Fee changes (and correct errors)

Retail Media strategies for Amazon Advertising on Prime Day with Umer Paracha

Retail Media strategies for Amazon Advertising on Prime Day with Umer Paracha

ChannelX Guide...

Featured in this article from the ChannelX Guide – companies that can help you grow and manage your business.

Latest

Take a look through a selection of the latest articles on ChannelX

Register for Newsletter

Receive 5 newsletters per week

Gain access to all research

Be notified of upcoming events and webinars