Parcelforce last shipping dates for Christmas 2017

No primary category set

With Christmas Day 2017 falling on a Monday, many carrier’s last regular delivery date will be Friday the 22nd of December. However some, like ParcelForce, will deliver right up until Saturday the 23rd although they do have a £9 Saturday surcharge (may vary for account customers).

Here are the last shipping dates for Parcelforce for Christmas and New Year 2017

UK Parcelforce last shipping dates for Christmas 2017

Service
Last Shipping Dates
Delivery on
Friday 22nd December
Delivery on
Saturday 23rd December
express9
express10
expressAM
Thursday 21st December
Not Available
 
express24
Thursday 21st December
Friday 22nd December
 
express48
express48large
Wednesday 20th December
Not Available

UK Parcelforce last shipping dates for New Year 2017

Service
Last Shipping Dates
Delivery on
Friday 29th December
Delivery on
Saturday 30th December
express9
express10
expressAM
Thursday 28th December
Not Available
 
express24
Thursday 28th December
Friday 29th December
 
express48
express48large
Wednesday 27th December
Not Available

Parcelforce International last shipping dates for Christmas 2017

Service
Destination
Last Shipping Dates
globalexpress
Western Europe
Monday 18th December – Tuesday 19th December
USA / Canada
Tuesday 19th December
Rest of Europe and ROW
Friday 1st December – Tuesday 19th December
 
irelandexpress
Ireland
Wednesday 20th December
 
globalpriority
Western Europe
Thursday 14th December – Friday 15th December
USA / Canada
Thursday 14th December
Rest of Europe and ROW
Thursday 30th November – Friday 15th December
 
globalvalue
Western Europe
Monday 11th December – Thursday 14th December
USA / Canada
Friday 8th December
Rest of Europe and ROW
Monday 20th November – Thursday 14th December
 
globalvalue
USA / Canada
Monday 16th October
ROW
Friday 29th September – Monday 6th November
 

RELATED POSTS..

Parcelforce photo on delivery now available

Parcelforce photo on delivery now available

Parcelforce network

Parcelforce network to merge with Royal Mail

Parcelforce retail prices from April 23

Parcelforce retail prices from April 23

Small-businesses-lose-1000s-due-to-strikes-shutterstock_34925347

Small businesses lose £1000s due to strikes

No-Next-Day-Pre-Christmas-Delivery-from-most-carriers-shutterstock_1260642511

No Next Day Pre-Christmas Delivery from most carriers

ChannelX Guide...

Featured in this article from the ChannelX Guide – companies that can help you grow and manage your business.

Latest

Take a look through a selection of the latest articles on ChannelX

Register for Newsletter

Receive 5 newsletters per week

Gain access to all research

Be notified of upcoming events and webinars