Generating Real Returns from Social Media

No primary category set

ViralheatDo you want to learn how to generate real returns from your investment in social media? Do you even know what you want to achieve from your social media efforts? Is it new customers, repeat business from existing customers, customer service or just PR?

For too long, marketers and business owners have approached social media as something they have had to do because everyone else was doing it. But they did so with little strategy or thought, resulting in the ROI from social media investment being seen as the elephant in the room (it’s a big problem but because nobody understands it, nobody speaks about it). It shouldn’t be this way.

Join John Hayes from Viralheat for a webinar on Wednesday, August 13th at 5PM BST [9AM PDT, 12PM EDT] to learn how social media can be used and how it can grow your business. Most important of all learn how to generate real return on investment which can be tracked!

You’ll need to register for the webinar (it’s free).

RELATED POSTS..

Is twitter rebrand to X barking mad or genius?

Expect the un-X-pected in today’s social media landscape

UK consumers have Celebrity Influencer overload

UK consumers have Celebrity Influencer overload

July August Social Commerce Update

eBay Elevate: Growing Your Social Media Presence

eBay Social Sharing

eBay Social Sharing launches UK, DE, Aus

Sennheiser and their usage of social media

Sennheiser and their usage of social media

ChannelX Guide...

Featured in this article from the ChannelX Guide – companies that can help you grow and manage your business.

Register for Newsletter

Receive 5 newsletters per week

Gain access to all research

Be notified of upcoming events and webinars