Holiday Season Secrets to Retail Success webinar 9/11/16

No primary category set

In a free webinar from Brightpearl Kenny Johnson is a Product Marketing Manager at Brightpearl is joined by retail expert, Nicole Leinbach Reyhle from Retail Minded, and operations specialist, Ben Johnson from Casey’s Distributing. They team up to share their top tips and best practices to survive the upcoming holiday season. Don’t miss out, register your place today.

In 45 minutes you’ll learn:

  • Tips on how to acquire and convert holiday shoppers
  • Best ways to optimize your pick, pack, ship process before the holiday rush
  • How to handle working with 3rd party logistics in the lead up to the holiday season
  • Creating loyal, long-term customers from holiday shoppers

The webinar takes place on the 9th of November at 4pm GMT/8am PST/10am EST

RELATED POSTS..

Best wishes for 2024

Best wishes for 2024

Second-hand gifts considered by 64% European consumers

Second-hand gifts considered by 64% European consumers

Get ready for Panic Week before Christmas

Get ready for Panic Week before Christmas

Office-based Royal Mail colleagues to help deliver the post

Office-based Royal Mail colleagues to help deliver the post

Nearly half of online shoppers are choosing preloved gifts

Nearly half of online shoppers are choosing preloved gifts

ChannelX Guide...

Featured in this article from the ChannelX Guide – companies that can help you grow and manage your business.

Latest

Take a look through a selection of the latest articles on ChannelX

Register for Newsletter

Receive 5 newsletters per week

Gain access to all research

Be notified of upcoming events and webinars