Amazon Brand Conference 2022

Amazon Brand Conference 2022

Start Date: Wednesday 5th October 2022 - 09:00am

End Date: Thursday 6th October 2022 - 15:10pm

Register

The annual Amazon Brand Conference is the only official Amazon conference in Europe that offers content and networking opportunities for selling partners who are selling their own brands and those interested in selling on Amazon.

The Amazon Brand Conference 2022 runs over two days, kicking off on the 5th & 6th of October 2022 with each day’s sessions starting at 9 AM GMT/ 10 AM CET and will run through to 3:10 PM GMT / 4:10 PM CET. You can register for your ticket here.

Sessions will be held in English, but don’t worry if this isn’t your first (or second) language – there will be an AI machine learning tool translating sessions from English to German, Spanish, Italian, French and Polish.

Offering content and networking opportunities for selling partners who are selling their own brands and those interested in selling on Amazon, you can expect to learn about Amazon tools, benefits and Incentives that enable you to build and grow your brand, learn about proactive protection mechanisms to create a better experience for customers, and Learn how your brand can connect to millions of customers around the globe.

  • 2 days of content and networking opportunities
  • Multiple keynote sessions hosted by 17+ senior Amazon leaders.
  • Case studies from selling partners eager to share their success stories.
  • 15 hours of deep-dive breakout sessions with live Q&A to provide current selling partners with valuable insights on how to build, protect and connect their brand, while helping new selling partners with the basics.